You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Justin Holbrook has named his Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s side to take on the Sea Eagles on Friday at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium. 

Sitting second on the Holden Cup ladder, the young Eels will be looking to keep in touch with competition leaders the Newcastle Knights 

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Leva Li

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay 

8. Tui Kamikamica

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Paula Kafusi

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Jeff Markus


14. Joey Lussick

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Alex Twal

17. Jack Morris

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook

NYC kicks off at 5.30pm on Friday night, ahead of NRL at 7.45pm at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners