You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Grant Trouville ©

Voting is now open for this year's Provan-Summons Medal, where the fans choose their NRL player of the year.

Click through to vote for your NRL player of the year

The prestigious Provan-Summons Medal is will be presented to the fans' choice for best NRL player of 2014 at the Dally M awards night on Monday, September 29.

How Voting Works: 

Phase 1: Fans pick their top 10 players of the year (don't worry, the order of your selections does not affect your votes!) 

Phase 2: The most popular 10 players as voted by the fans in Phase 1 will be shortlisted for a final vote to determine the recipient of the Provan-Summons Award. From the top 10 shortlist, fans will vote for their top three players in Dally M style: 3 points to their favourite, 2 points to the next best, 1 point for the third best. Phase 2 voting will be open from September 9 to September 14.

Previous winners of the prestigious award include Ricky Stuart, Bradley Clyde, Terry Lamb, Laurie Daley, Brad Fittler, Andrew Johns, Darren Lockyer, Nathan Hindmarsh and 2013 recipient Greg Inglis.

Please note: Players who have been suspended for breaches of the anti-doping rules are ineligible for this award.

Click through to vote for your NRL player of the year

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners