You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side for the Eels' final regular season game of 2014, against the Canberra Raiders.

The game marks the Eels' final chance to keep their top eight hopes alive with a win, as well as interchange hooker Kaysa Pritchard's first appearance for 2014.

With Ben Smith unavailable through suspension, Pritchard joins the bench in jersey number 18.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels: 

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. William Hopoate

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Ken Sio

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Isaac De Gois

16. Darcy Lussick

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Joseph Paulo


10. Junior Paulo

14. Peni Terepo

15. David Gower

18. Kaysa Pritchard

The Eels v Raiders clash kicks off at 5.30pm on Saturday, September 6 at Canberra's GIO Stadium. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners