You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Justin Holbrook has named his Under 20s Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to play the New Zealand Warriors in the Holden Cup preliminary final this weekend!

The preliminary final kicks off at 5.15pm on Saturday, September 27, at ANZ Stadium, followed by the NRL preliminary final between the Penrith Panthers and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs. 

Click through for ticketing information, or tune into FoxSports 1 on Saturday to catch the game live!

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Leva Li

3. Fabian Goodall

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Kelepi Tanginoa

9. Joey Lussick

10. Tui Kamikamica

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Jeff Markus


14. Jordan Muna

15. Tepai Tepu-Smith

16. Alex Twal

17. Fred Junior Mauala

Head Coach: Justin Holbrook