You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels are unchanged for tonight's preliminary finals clash against the New Zealand Warriors at ANZ Stadium, playing for a spot in the Grand Final next weekend against the Brisbane Broncos.

Remember you can follow the game live on Fox Sports, or follow us on Twitter here for live updates

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Under 20s:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Leva Li

3. Fabian Goodall

4. John Folau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson (c)

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Kelepi Tanginoa

9. Joey Lussick

10. Tui Kamikamica

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Jeff Markus


14. Jordan Muna

15. Tepai Tepu-Smith

16. Alex Twal

17. Fred Junior Mauala

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners