You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels trio of Zach Dockar-Clay, Fabian Goodall and Josh Aloiai has been added to the Junior Kiwis squad today.

Dockar-Clay, Goodall and Aloiai join the existing players in the Junior Kiwi squad, with the chance to compete for a place in the side to face the Junior Kangaroos on October 18 at Auckland's Mt Smart Stadium.

For Dockar-Clay, it marks the second call up to a Junior Kiwis squad in two years.

Junior Kiwis Train-on Squad:

Fabien Goodall (Parramatta Eels)

Zach Docker-Clay (Parramatta Eels)

Josh Aloiai (Parramatta Eels)

Addin Fonua-Blake (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Richie Kennar (Easts Tigers/Storm) 

Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)

Manaia Cherrington (Wests Tigers)

Herman Ese'ese (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Dallas Graham (Wests Tigers)

Watson Heleta (Wests Tigers)

Delouise Hoeter (Wests Tigers)

Jahrome Hughes (Gold Coast Titans)

Sione Katoa (Penrith Panthers)

Danny Levi (Newcastle Knights)

Lamar Liolevave (Wests Tigers)

Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters)

Sam Manuleleua (South Sydney Roosters)

Te Maire Martin (Wests Tigers)

Taane Milne (Sydney Roosters)

Una Mohi (Melbourne Storm)

Chance Peni (Newcastle Knights)

Pride Pettersen-Robati (Newcastle Knights)

Niua Puaka (Melbourne Storm)

Tulsa Saumamao (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Joseph Tapine (Newcastle Knights)

James Taylor (Newcastle Knights)

Renouf To'omaga (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Braden Uele (Sydney Roosters)

The final squad will be named following the NYC Holden Cup Grand Final.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners