You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Colin Whelan ©

Dyldam Parramatta Eels co-captain Jarryd Hayne has been named in the Australian Kangaroos squad for the upcoming Four Nations Tournament. 

The Kangaroos' campaign kicks off against England on October 25 as part of a double-header at Brisbane's Suncorp Stadium - click through to buy your tickets!

"We have a really good blend of experience and youth," said Holden Kangaroos coach Tim Sheens.

"The positive for me is the experience that even the debutants have. We have a high proportion of State of Origin representatives and premiership winners and they all deserve to wear the jumper."

Australian Kangaroos: 

Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

Daly Cherry-Evans - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Boyd Cordner - Sydney Roosters

Cooper Cronk - Melbourne Storm

Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers

Aidan Guerra - Sydney Roosters

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels

Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm

Ben Hunt - Brisbane Broncos

Greg Inglis - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Josh Jackson - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Michael Jennings - Sydney Roosters

Alex Johnston - South Sydney Rabbitohs

David Klemmer - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Josh Mansour - Penrith Panthers

Sione Mata’utia - Newcastle Knights

Josh Papalii - Canberra Raiders

Corey Parker - Brisbane Broncos

Beau Scott - Newcastle Knights

Cameron Smith © - Melbourne Storm

Sam Thaiday - Brisbane Broncos

Daniel Tupou - Sydney Roosters

Dylan Walker - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers

Head Coach: Tim Sheens