You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Voting for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars will close at the end of this week (January 9, 2015) and we are encouraging all Eels Members and fans to jump online and vote for the Parramatta players who are eligible to play in the Indigenous All Stars team.

The fan voted 20-man Indigenous All Stars squad to play in the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Cbus Stadium Gold Coast on Friday, 13 February, 2015 with the teams announced on January 19.

Get behind the Eels, including Beau Champion, Chris Sandow, Luke Kelly and Reece Robinson, and head to to cast your vote!

The Indigenous All Stars squad will be coached by Laurie Daley with Wayne Bennett set to lead the All Stars squad.

Tickets are currently available to NRL club members via Ticketek. General Public tickets will be on sale from Friday 5 December, 2015. Please visit

The NRL All Stars team will be selected by coach Wayne Bennett.

Since the All Stars concept was introduced in 2010, profits form the match have been invested in Indigenous community programs including mentoring sessions, workshops, cultural activities, assistance with learning, behaviour and attendance, self-esteem, leadership, communication and social skills.

The 2015 event will begin with a mixed Touch Football match, which will be followed by The NSW and Queensland Under-16s.

A display of the best in women’s Rugby League when the women’s All Stars take on the women’s Indigenous All Stars will then play the curtain raiser before the main match kicks off at 7.30pm.