You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side has been named for the first of the Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines games for 2015, against the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles!

Here’s who is running out for the Eels in game one:

2. Semi Radradra

4. Brad Takairangi

5, Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Peni Terepo

14. David Gower

15. Kenny Edwards

Interchange in jersey number order:

3. John Folau

11. Manu Ma’u

13. Joseph Paulo

16. Halauafu Lavaka

17. Pauli Pauli


And for the Sea Eagles:

1. Daly Cherry-Evans

3. Jayden Hodges

5. Tony Satini

7. Clint Gutherson

9. Peta Hiku

10. Tom Symonds

11. Cheyse Blair

15. Josh Starling

16. Michael Chee Kam

Interchange in jersey number order:

6. Kieran Foran

8. Tom Trbojevic

13. Feleti Mateo

14. Jesse Sene-Lefao

17. Blake Leary


Kick-off is 12.30pm NZT or 10.30am AEDT - so make sure you stay tuned to our Twitter account @theparraeels and watch live on Fox Sports 1!