You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Halauafu Lavaka runs the ball during the Eels v Manly Auckland 9s match at Eden Park. Photo: Robb Cox © NRL Photos

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to play the North Queensland Cowboys in the quarter-finals of the 2015 Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines has been named. 

The game kicks off at 2.30pm NZDT, or 12.30pm AEDT for our supporters back in Parramatta!

Parramatta Eels:

2. Semi Radradra

3. John Folau

5. Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

10. Peni Terepo

12. Tepai Moeroa

16. Manu Ma’u

18. Luke Kelly


4. Bureta Faraimo

8. Junior Paulo

13. Joseph Paulo

14. David Gower

16. Halauafu Lavaka


North Queensland Cowboys:

1. Michael Morgan

2. Justin O’Neill

4. Kyle Feldt

5. Matthew Wright

7. Robert Lui

9. Rory Kostjasyn

11. Gavin Cooper

13. Jason Taumalolo

17. Javid Bowen


3. Tautau Moga

6. Ray Thompson

8. John Asiata

14. Jake Granville

16. Coes Hess

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners