You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach has made just one change to his side for tonight's trial match against the Wests Tigers at ANZAC Oval in Alice Springs.

Forward Richie Fa'aoso will sit out the match, with the rest of the side unchanged.

Click through to see the Wests Tigers side for tonight's trial match

Dyldam Parramatta Eels: 

1. Adam Quinlan

2. Halauafu Lavaka

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Beau Champion

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Darcy Lussick

11. Pauli Pauli

12. Joseph Ualesi

13. David Gower


14. Ben Crooks

15. Vai Toutai

16. John Folau

17. Fabian Goodall

18. Zach Dockar-Clay

20. Danny Wicks

21. Josh Aloiai

22. Junior Paulo

23. Cody Nelson

24. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners