You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content






The Parramatta Eels NYC side has been named to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 2 at ANZ Stadium.

Round One Co-captains Jeff Markus and Josh Aloiai have been ruled out through injury, with Craig Field and Tui Oloapu coming into the side.

Kick off details:

NYC: 5.20pm

NRL: 7.35pm

Parramatta Eels NYC side:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Abbas Miski

3. Tui Oloapu

4. Reimis Smith

5. Aaron Pene

6. Bevan French

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Brandon Raeli

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Alex Twal

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jordan Muna

13. Tom Amone

14. Dylan Izzard

15. Paula Kaufusi

16. Craig Field

17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

18. Alec Bush







Coach: Steven Hales


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners