You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NYC side has been named by Head Coach Steven Hales to take on the New Zealand Warriors in Round 3 at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand.

The Eels NYC side is an unchanged line up after coming through unscathed from their Round Two victory over the Bulldogs.

Kick off details  (NZ local time)

NYC: 12.40pm

NSW Cup: 2.45pm

NRL: 5.00pm

Parramatta Eels NYC Side

1. Nathan Davis

2. Abbas Miski

3. Tui Oloapu

4. Reimis Smith

5. Aaron Pene

6. Bevan French

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Brandon Raeli

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Alex Twal

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jordan Muna

13. Tom Amone


14. Alec Bush

15. Paula Kaufusi

16. Craig Field

17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

18. Dylan Izzard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners