You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wentworthville Magpies Head Coach Brett Cook has named the side to take on the New Zealand Warriors in Round 3 of the VB NSW Cup at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland New Zealand.

The side sees two changes from it’s Round Two line-up, with Henry Raiwalui and Halauafu Lavaka called into the squad replacing Vai Toutai and Ryan Morgan.

Kick off details (NZ local time).

NYC: 12.40pm

NSW Cup: 2.45pm

NRL: 5.00pm

Wentworthville Magpies Side

1 Henry Raiwalui

2 Halauafu Lavaka

3 Ben Crooks

4 John Folau

5 Bureta Faraimo

6 Ryan Matterson

7 Luke Kelly

8 Peni Terepo

9 Sam Gorman

10 Daniel Alvaro

11 Nick Kassis

12 Joseph Ualesi

13 Cody Nelson

14 Lionel O’Mally

15 Fred Pakutoa

16 Fabian Goodall

22 Taniela Lasalo