You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels squad has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur for their clash against the NZ Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium.        

Eels back John Folau will make his NRL debut today, called into the Eels 1-17 replacing winger Vai Toutai

The Warriors have named their 1-17 with Matthew Allwood falling off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 5.00pm (NZ local time)


Eels squad

1. William Hopoate 18. John Folau 3. Ryan Morgan 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Reece Robinson 6. Corey Norman 7. Chris Sandow 8. Darcy Lussick 9. Nathan Peats 10. Tim Mannah (c) 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Anthony Watmough

14. Isaac De Gois 15. Joseph Paulo 16. Danny Wicks 17. David Gower

Warriors Squad:

1. Sam Tomkins 2. Jonathan Wright 3. Tuimoala Lolohea 4. Solomone Kata 5. Manu Vatuvei 6. Chad Townsend 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Jacob Lillyman 9. Thomas Leuluai 10. Ben Matulino 11. Bodene Thompson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Simon Mannering

14. Nathan Friend 15. Ben Henry 16. Sam Lisone 17. Albert Vete

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners