You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the New Zealand Warriors has one change ahead  of today’s Round 3 game. 

Tepai Tepu-Smith moves into the starting lineup as prop, with Brandon Raeli moving to the bench. 18th man Dylan Izzard drops off the bench. 

The Warriors have made one change to their starting line-up, with Mikaere Beattie replacing fullback Brad Abbey who has been ruled out. 

Lewis Soosemea also will make his NYC debut from the bench, with Roman Tuhimate making way.  


Dyldam Parramatta Eels Rd 3 Holden Cup:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Abbas Miski

3. Tui Oloapu

4. Reimis Smith

5. Aaron Pene

6. Bevan French

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Alex Twal

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jordan Muna

13. Tom Amone


14. Alec Bush

15. Paula Kaufusi

16. Craig Field

8. Brandon Raeli


New Zealand Warriors Round 3 Holden Cup:

21. Mikaere Beattie

2. Tomasi Aoake

3. Semisi Tyrell

4. Nathaniel Roache

5. Paul Ulberg

6. Mafoa’aeata Hingano

7. Erin Clark

8. Bunty Afoa

9. Sheldon Pitama

10. Toafofoa Sipley

11. Marata Niukore

12. Matiu Love-Henry

13. Jazz Tevaga


14. Ofahiki Ogden

15. Amoni Tufui

17. Isaiah Cooper-Tetevano

18. Lewis Soosemea

Click here to follow the game on Twitter with @theparraeels!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners