You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his NRL side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium on Friday night. 

The Eels Round 4 clash at Pirtek Stadium is the Eels "Salute to Service" Round. Our #salutetoservice Round is an opportunity to acknowledge and thank our defence forces and local frontline services for the work they do for our country and community; we look forward to hosting representatives at the game, and seeing them form a guard of honour before kick off at the game.

The Eels side includes one change from last week's named team, with winger John Folau replacing Vai Toutai. Folau was a late addition to the run-on side for Round 3.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Hopoate

2. John Folau

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac DeGois

15. Joseph Paulo

16. Danny Wicks

17. David Gower

Head Coach: Brad Arthur