You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur with the Blue and Gold line up undergoing one change.

Eels forward Tepai Moeroa has been ruled out from the side due to an infection and Peni Terepo comes into the side as an interchange player.

Backrower David Gower moves from the bench into the starting side.

Kick off is at 7:35pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side:

1. Will Hopoate

2. John Folau

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow.

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

17. David Gower

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Joseph Paulo

16. Danny Wiks

18. Peni Terepo