You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side has been confirmed by Head Coach Steven Hales.

The Eels 1-17 remains unchanged however Paula Kaufusi has been called into the starting side with Brandon Raeli moving to the bench.

Kick-off is at 5.20pm.

Parramatta Eels side:

1. Nathan Davis.

2. Abbas Miski

3. Tui Oloapu

4. Reimis Smith

5. Atini Gafa

6. Bevan French

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

15. Paula Kaufusi

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Alex Twal (c)

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jordan Muna

13. Tom Amone


8. Brandon Raeli

14. Jack Anderson

16. Aaron Pene

17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners