You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his NRL side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium on Monday 6 April.

Arthur has made two changes to his side with Bureta Faraimo called into the 18-man squad replacing Brad Takairangi who was ruled out through the NRL Judiciary and Peni Terepo has been named on an extended bench.

Reece Robinson has been charged with a Grade Two Dangerous Throw and will face the NRL Judiciary on Wednesday night to contest the grading of the charge.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Hopoate
2. Bureta Faraimo
3. Ryan Morgan
4. John Folau
5. Reece Robinson
6. Corey Norman
7. Chris Sandow
8. Darcy Lussick
9. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Anthony Watmough

14. Isaac De Gois
15. Joseph Paulo
16. David Gower
17. Danny Wicks
18. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners