You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parrramatta Eels side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made several changes to his 1-17 line-up with Reece Robinson ruled out through injury.

Manu Ma'u has been named on the wing with David Gower coming off the bench into the starting side. Peni Terepo has been confirmed on the Blue and Gold interchange.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Hopoate
11. Manu Ma'u
3. Ryan Morgan
4. John Folau
2. Bureta Faraimo
6. Corey Norman
7. Chris Sandow
8. Darcy Lussick
9. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Anthony Watmough

14. Isaac De Gois
15. Joseph Paulo
17. Danny Wicks
18. Peni Terepo