You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his side to take on the Gold Coast Titans this afternoon at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium.

With second-rower Tepai Moeroa running out for the Wentworthville Magpies, David Gower moves into the starting side, and Peni Terepo takes the fourth spot on the bench. 

Kick off is at 3pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Hopoate

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Ryan Morgan

4. John Folau

5. Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

17. David Gower

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Joseph Paulo

17. Danny Wicks

18. Peni Terepo

Head Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners