You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wentworthville Magpies Head Coach Brett Cook has confirmed his NSW Cup side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Pirtek Stadium today.

Cook has made several changes to his line up including Zach Dockar-Clay called into the side as the hooker replacing Sam Gorman. Eels forwards Tepai Moeroa and Pauli Pauli also return to the NSW Cup side with Moeroa spelled from first grade and Pauli making his comeback from injury to join Richie Fa'aoso in the front row.

Kick off is at 12:40pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Adam Quinlan

2. Halauafu Lavaka

3. Ben Crooks

4. Fabian Goodall

5. Jake Butler-Fleming

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Luke Kelly

8. Richie Fa'aoso

23. Zach Dockar-Clay

16. Pauli Pauli

20. Tepai Moeroa

12. Joseph Ualesi

13. Cody Nelson


14. Lionel O'Mally

10. Daniel Alvaro

17. Beau Henry

22. Taniela Lasalo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners