You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has confirmed his side to take on the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium for Round 7 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Arthur has made two changes to his side with Ryan Morgan (NSW Cup) dropping out of the side replaced by Brad Takairangi who returns from injury.

Eels forward Richie Fa'aoso will also make his return to NRL First Grade with his selection on the bench; as Danny Wicks moves into the starting side replacing Darcy Lussick.

Kick off is at 4pm live on Channel 9.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Hopoate

2. Bureta Faraimo

19. Brad Takairangi

4. John Folau

5. Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

16. Danny Wicks

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. David Gower

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Joseph Paulo

17. Peni Terepo

18. Richie Fa'aoso


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners