You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels take on the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 25 April and Head Coach Brad Arthur has confirmed his side.

Arthur has named the same 18 players in the squad that defeated Newcastle, however he has named a reshuffled backline with Reece Robinson named at fullback and Will Hopoate returning to the centres.

Kick-off is at 8pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Will Hopoate

4. Brad Takairangi

5. John Folau

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. David Gower

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Joseph Paulo

16. Danny Wicks

17. Peni Terepo

18. Richie Fa'aoso

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners