You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur for their clash against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Arthur has made two changes to the side with Darcy Lussick ruled out, replaced by Danny Wicks in the starting side. Eels forward Pauli Pauli also makes his return to the Eels NRL First Grade side in 2015, called onto the bench replacing Isaac De Gois.

Kick off is at 8pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson
2. Bureta Faraimo
3. William Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. John Folau
6. Corey Norman
7. Chris Sandow
16. Danny Wicks
9. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah
11. Manu Ma'u
12. David Gower
13. Anthony Watmough
15. Joseph Paulo
17. Peni Terepo
18. Richie Fa'aoso
22. Pauli Pauli

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners