You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup Head Coach Steven Hales has confirmed his side to take on the Melbourne Storm this Sunday at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium. 

Hales has named a new halves pairing with Michael Doolan and Troy Dargan called into the side after the Eels SG Ball side were recently knocked out of the District Representative competition.

Kick off is at 1:45pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Nathan Davis

5. Atini Gafa

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Brandon Raeli

9. Dylan Izzard

10. Alex Twal ( C )

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Jordan Muna

13. Jeff Markus


14. Alec Bush

15. Tom Amone

16. Jack Morris

17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

18. Jack Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners