You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels will run out 1-17 for their Sunday afternoon clash with the Melbourne Storm at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta. 

Second-rower Tepai Moeroa is omitted from the bench, after playing for the Eels Under 20s side earlier in the afternoon.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Ryan Morgan

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Danny Wicks

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. David Gower

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Joseph Paulo

16. Richie Fa’aoso

17. Peni Terepo

Head Coach: Brad Arthur