You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side has been named to take on the NZ Warriors at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday 16 May.

Head Coach Steven Hales has made several changes to his side with Suliasi Suli and Anthony Layoun called into the side whilst Josh Aloiai has been named in the NSW Cup side and Abbas Miski moving to the bench.

The Eels Holden Cup clash is part of a triple-header at Pirtek Stadium with kick-off at 10:40am. Gates open at 10:30am.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Nathan Davis

2. Suliasi Suli

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. Atini Gafa

5. Anthony Layoun

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Brandon Raeli

9. Dylan Izzard

10. Alex Twal ( C )

11. Jordan Muna

12. Jack Morris

13. Jeff Markus


14. Alec Bush

15. Tom Amone

16. Craig Field

17. Tepai-Tepu Smith

18. Abbas Miski

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners