You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the NZ Warriors at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday 16 May has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made several changes to his side named for the Round 10 Women in League clash with Luke Kelly and Pauli Pauli recalled into the side replacing Chris Sandow and Joseph Paulo.

Tepai Moeroa moves into the starting side with David Gower ruled out through injury.

The Round 10 clash is a triple-header with all three grades in action. Gates open at 10:30am with NRL kick-off at 3pm.

- Eels Holden Cup side

- Wentworthville Magpes NSW Cup side

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Will Hopoate

5. Ryan Morgan

6. Corey Norman

7. Luke Kelly

8. Danny Wicks

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois

15. Pauli Pauli

16. Richie Fa'aoso

17. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners