You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies NSW Cup side has been named to take on the NZ Warriors at Pirtek Stadium on Satruday 16 May for their Round 10 clash.

Magpies Head Coach Brett Cook has made several changes to his side, including Bevan French, Chris Sandow, Joseph Paulo and Josh Aloiai called into the side.

The NSW Cup clash is part of a triple-header at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday with kick-off at 12:40pm. Gates open at 10:30am/

Wentworthville Magpies Side

1. Bevan French

2. Fabian Goodall

3. Ben Crooks

4. John Folau

5. Bureta Faraimo

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Chris Sandow

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Taniela Lasalo

11. Cody Nelson

12. Josh Aloiai

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Sam Gorman

15. Fred Pakutoa

16. Tui Kamikamica

17. Danny Howard

18. Nick Kassis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners