You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side has been confirmed by Head Coach Steven Hales, with the Blue and Gold taking on the NZ Warriors at Pirtek Stadium in the first of three matches on Saturday 16 May.

Utility Alec Bush drops off an extended bench, whilst forward Tom Amone is called into the starting front row replacing Brandon Raeli who moves to the bench.

Kick off is at 10:40am.

Parramatta Eels NYC Side

1. Nathan Davis 2. Suliasi Suli 3. Tyrell Fuimaono 4. Atini Gafa 5. Anthony Layoun 6. Michael Doolan 7. Troy Dargan 15. Tom Amone 9. Dylan Izzard 10. Alex Twal (c) 11. Jordan Muna 12. Jack Morris 13. Jeff Markus


8. Brandon Raeli  16. Craig Field 17. Tepai Tepu-Smith 18. Abbas Miski