You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has confirmed his side to take on the NZ Warriors at Pirtek Stadium.

Arthur has confirmed an unchanged line-up.

The NZ Warriors side has one change, with Manu Vatuvei replaced by debutant Ken Maumalo.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Eels Squad:

1. Reece Robinson 2. Semi Radradra 3. William Hopoate 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Ryan Morgan 6. Corey Norman 7. Luke Kelly 10. Danny Wicks 9. Nathan Peats 8. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Anthony Watmough


14. Isaac De Gois 15. Pauli Pauli 16. Richie Fa'aoso 17. Peni Terepo

Warriors Squad:

1. Tuimoala Lolohea 2. Jonathan Wright 3. Dominique Peyroux 4. Solomone Kata 22. Ken Maumalo 6. Chad Townsend 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Jacob Lillyman 9. Thomas Leuluai 10. Ben Matulino 11. Bodene Thompson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Simon Mannering


14. Nathan Friend 15. Sione Lousi 16. Sam Lisone 17. Albert Vete

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners