You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one addition to his side with Chris Sandow named at fullback which sees a backline reshuffle as John Folau drops out of the side.

Arthur has also named Eels forward Junior Paulo in the run on side with Danny Wicks moving to the bench.

Kick off is at 7:45pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

19. Chris Sandow

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Brad Takairangi

1. Reece Robinson

6. Corey Norman

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

14. Junior Paulo

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Anthony Watmough


10. Danny Wicks

15. Richie Fa'aoso

16. Peni Terepo

17. Pauli Pauli

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners