You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side has been confirmed by Head Coach Steven Hales.

Hales has madetwo changes to his side with Tom Amone moving into the starting side replacing Alex Twal whilst Josh Aloiai has been called into the side forcing Jack Morris to the bench.

Aaron Pene falls off the extened bench.

The Rabbitohs are 1-17 with Jordie Hedges moving to the bench with Wallace Tangiti moving to the starting side.

Gates at ANZ Stadium open at 5:10pm with the NYC kick off scheduled for 5:15pm.

NRL kick-off is at 7:45pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Nathan Davis 2. Abbas Miski 3. Tyrell Fuimaono 4. Tui Olaupo 5. Suliasi Suli 6. Michael Doolan 7. Troy Dargan 8. Brandon Raeli 9. Dylan Izzard 15. Tom Amone 11. Jordan Muna 22. Josh Aloiai 13. Jeff Markus


12. Jack Morris 14. Denzal Tonise 16. Craig Field 17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

Rabbitohs Holden Cup Side

1. Devon Makoare-Boyce 2. Damon Goolagong 15. Wallace Tangiiti 4. Irae Simone 5. Josh Ellison 6. Chad O’Donnell 7. Eli Levido 8. Clayton Willaims 9. Liam Coleman 10. Zane Musgrove 11. Jacob McCudden 12. Haimona Hiroti 13. Eden Syme


14. Jimmy Widders-Leece 3. Jordie Hedges 16. Gabe Hamlin 17. Siosifa Talakai

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners