You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on Friday night has been named by Head Coach Steven Hales.

Hales has named several changes to his side that played out a thrilling 80 minute 26-26 draw against the South Sydney Rabbitohs last week.

Fullback Bevan French and halfback Zach Dockar-Clay return to the NYC side after stints with the Wentworthville Magpies in the NSW Cup who have a bye this weekend.

Kick off is at 5:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

3. Nathan Davis

4. Tyrell Fuimaono

5. Suliasi Suli

6. Troy Dargan

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Alex Twal

9. Dylan Izzard

10. Brandon Raeli

11. Josh Aloiai

12. Jordan Muna

13. Jeff Markus


14. Denzal Tonise

15. Tom Amone

16. Tepai Tepu-Smith

17. Jack Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners