You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his side will be 1-17 with Chris Sandow named at halfback with Joseph Paulo returning to the side to the bench.

Eels forward Daniel Alvaro will make his NRL debut from the bench after a series of strong performances in the NSW Cup side this year.

Kick-off is at 7:45pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Ryan Morgan

6. Corey Norman

7. Chris Sandow

8. Danny Wicks

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Anthony Watmough


14. Junior Paulo

15. Joseph Paulo

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Pauli Pauli

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners