You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on Friday night has been confirmed by Head Coach Steven Hales.

Hales has named several changes to his side that played out a thrilling 80 minute 26-26 draw against the South Sydney Rabbitohs last week.

Kick off is at 5:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

3. Nathan Davis

4. Tyrell Fuimaono

5. Suliasi Suli

14. Denzal Tonise

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Alex Twal

9. Dylan Izzard

15. Tom Amone

11. Josh Aloiai

17. Jack Morris

13. Jeff Markus


18. Craig Field

19. Michael Doolan

10. Brandon Raeli

16. Tepai Tepu-Smith