You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys on Saturday afternoon at McCredie Park, Guildford has been named by Head Coach Steven Hales.

Hales has named several changes to his side that played out a 36-12 defeat to the hands of the top placed Penrith Panthers last week.

Kick off is at 2pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

3. Atini Gafa

4. Nathan Davis

5. Suliasi Suli

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Troy Dargan

8. Alex Twal

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Brandon Raeli

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jack Morris

13. Jeff Markus


14. Faimanifo Seve

15. Tom Amone

16. Tepai Tepu Smith

17. Aaron Pene

18. Craig Field