You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Pirtek Stadium on Monday 8 June has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named a 17 man side which has just the one change to the lineup that defeated the Penrith Panthers last weekend, with Eels forward David Gower returning to the bench after injury.

Kick-off is at 7pm.

Click here to see the Eels Holden Cup side and Wentworthville Magpies NSW Cup side.

The Parramatta Mission Celebrity Charity Touch Football match will be a curtain-raiser to the Eels v Cowboys Round 13 clash!

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Reece Robinson
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Ryan Morgan
6. Corey Norman
7. Chris Sandow
8. Junior Paulo
9. Nathan Peats
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Anthony Watmough
14. David Gower
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Danny Wicks
17. Pauli Pauli

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners