You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys has been confirmed by Head Coach Steven Hales.

Hales has named an unchanged line-up with Craig Field dropping off an extended bench.

The North Queensland Cowboys are 1-17.

Kick off is at 2pm at McCredie Oval, Guildford.

Parramatta Eels NYC

1. Bevan French 2. Abbas Miski 3. Atini Gafa 4. Nathan Davis 5. Suliasi Suli 6. Dylan Izzard 7. Troy Dargan 8. Alex Twal 9. Zach Dockar-Clay 10. Brandon Raeli 11. Tyrell Fuimaono 12. Jack Morris 13. Jeff Markus


14. Faimanifo Seve 15. Tom Amone 16. Tepai Tepu-Smith 17. Aaron Pene  

North Queensland Cowboys NYC

1. Yamba Bowie 2. Gideon Mosby 3. Akeripa Tia Kilifi 4. Cono Carey 5. Scott Schulte 6. Ty Carucci 7. Cooper Bambling 8. Braden Uele 9. Andrew Niemoeller 10. Ross Bella 11. Bill Cullen 12. Temone Power 13. Kieran Quabba


14. Kyle Laybutt 15. Jordan Kenworthy 16. David Munro 17. Viliame Kikau

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners