You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Monday night (15 June) has been named by Head Coach Steven Hales.

Hales has made a change to his line up with Denzal Tonise recalled to the side on the bench as Faimanifo Seve and Craig Field drop off an extended bench.

The Eels side take on the ninth placed Storm NYC side with the Blue and Gold looking to rebound after their loss to the Cowboys last week.

Kick off is at 4:45pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French

2. Abbas Miski

3. Atini Gafa

4. Nathan Davis

5. Suliasi Suli

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Troy Dargan

8. Alex Twal ©

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Brandon Raeli

11. Tyrell Fuimaono

12. Jack Morris

13. Jeff Markus


14. Denzal Tonise

15. Tom Amone

16. Tepai Tepu-Smith

17. Aaron Pene

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners