You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday 27 June has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made several changes to his Round 16 side with Reece Robinson, Nathan Peats, Kaysa Pritchard and Anthony Watmough all ruled out through injury.

Arthur has a new look spine with Corey Norman named at fullback, Chris Sandow and Luke Kelly the halves pairing, whilst Cody Nelson will make his Eels debut at hooker.

Danny Wicks will start at lock as Joseph Paulo is recalled to the bench.  

Kick-off is at 7:30pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Corey Norman
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Ryan Morgan
6. Luke Kelly
7. Chris Sandow
22. Junior Paulo
9. Cody Nelson
10. Tim Mannah
11. David Gower
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Danny Wicks
14. Darcy Lussick
15. Pauli Pauli
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners