You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons on Satruday 27 June at Pirtek Stadium has been named by Head Coach Brett Cook.

Cook has made several changes, including a backline reshuffle, to his side that defeated the Melbourne Storm, 48-12 two weeks ago, before a bye last weekend.

Kick off is at 5:15pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Bevan French
2. Abbas Miski
3. Tui Oloapu
4. Nathan Davis
5. Atini Gafa
6. Michael Doolan
7. Zach Dockar-Clay
8. Alex Twal
9. Josh Grant
10. Brandon Raeli
11. Tyrell Fuimaono
12. Jack Morris
13. Jeff Markus
14. Dylan Izzard
15. Tom Amone
16. Paula Kaufusi
17. Aaron Pene

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners