You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has confirmed his side to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at Pirtek Stadium for their Round 16 clash.

Arthur has recalled lock Anthony Watmough to the side which forces Danny Wicks onto the bench as forward Dan Alvaro drops out of the side.

Kick off is ay 7:30pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Corey Norman
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Ryan Morgan
6. Luke Kelly
7. Chris Sandow
22. Junior Paulo
9. Cody Nelson
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. David Gower
12. Tepai Moeroa
18. Anthony Watmough
13. Danny Wicks
14. Darcy Lussick
15. Pauli Pauli
17. Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners