You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Will Hopoate  :Digital Image Grant Trouville © NRLphotos  : 2015 State of Origin Game 1 - NSW v QLD at ANZ Stadium, Wednesday the 27th of MAY  2015.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels outside back Will Hopoate has been named in the VB NSW Blues side for Origin III, played at Suncorp Stadium on July 8.

VB NSW Blues

1.       Josh Dugan
2.       Will Hopoate
3.       Michael Jennings
4.       Josh Morris
5.       Brett Morris
6.       Mitchell Pearce
7.       Trent Hodkinson
8.       Aaron Woods
9.       Robbie Farah
10.   James Tamou
11.   Beau Scott
12.   Ryan Hoffman
13.   Paul Gallen – captain
14.   Trent Merrin
15.   Boyd Cordner
16.   David Klemmer
17.   Josh Jackson

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners