You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium on Monday 6 July has been named by Head Coach Brett Cook.

Cook has made several changes to his side that defeated the St George Illawarra Dragons last week.

Cook has named Mason Cerruto, Dylan Izzard in his starting side with Fairouz Elkander and James Gammidge named on an extended bench.

Cerruto and Elkander will make their Eels debut.

Kick off is at 4:45pm

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side
1. Bevan French
2. Abbas Miski
3. Tui Oloapu
4. Mason Cerruto
5. Atini Gafa
6. Dylan Izzard
7. Zach Dockar-Clay
8. Alex Twal (c)
9. Joshua Grant
10. Brandon Raeli
11. Tyrell Fuimaono
12. Jack Morris
13. Jeff Markus
14. Fairouz Elkander
15. Tom Amone
16. Paula Kaufusi
17. Aaron Pene
18. James Gammidge

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners