You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes to his line up that defeated the St George Illawarra Dragons last week with Bureta Faraimo called into a reshuffled backline replacing Will Hopoate (Origin duties) whilst Manu Ma'u returns from suspension named in the Blue and Gold starting line up as David Gower moves to an extended bench.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Members will also enjoy free reciprocal Member access to the game - click through for more information.

Kick off is at 7pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Corey Norman
2. Semi Radradra
3. Ryan Morgan
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Bureta Faraimo
6. Luke Kelly
7. Chris Sandow
8. Junior Paulo
9. Cody Nelson
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Anthony Watmough
14. Pauli Pauli
15. Darcy Lussick
16. Danny Wicks
17. David Gower
18. Joseph Paulo