You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs for their Round 19 clash at ANZ Stadium this Friday night has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Fresh off the bye, Arthur has made just the one change to his line-up with Will Hopoate recalled to side after missing Round 17 due to Origin dutes.

The Blue and Gold will be seeking their fourth consecutive victory of the season.

Kick off is at 7:35pm at ANZ Stadium.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Corey Norman
2. Semi Radradra
3. Will Hopoate
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Ryan Morgan
6. Luke Kelly
7. Chris Sandow
8. Junior Paulo
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Anthony Watmough

14. Darcy Lussick
15. Pauli Pauli
16. Danny Wicks
17. David Gower
18. Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners