You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Round 19 Wentworthville Magpies NSW Cup side to take on North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 19 July has been named by Head Coach Steven Hales.

After a bye week last week, Hales has named a strong side that includes Bureta Faraimo, Vai Toutai and Daniel Alvaro as they look to bounce back from a 30-22 defeat to the Illawarra Cutters at WIN Stadium in Round 17.

Kick off is at 3pm, North Sydney Oval.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Jake Butler-Fleming
2. Bureta Faraimo
3. Fabian Goodall
4. Vai Toutai
5. Halauafu Lavaka
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Beau Henry
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Sam Gorman
10. Tui Kamikamica
11. Cody Nelson
12. Moses Manu
13. Joseph Ualesi

14. Dean Parata
15. Taunaola Kei
16. Wes Mourad
17. Nick Kassis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners